Daily Gratitude #1

One of  the things I have noticed that really help put life in perspective is thinking of things you are grateful for.  I find it helpful to think of these things when you are first waking up in the morning, to get into right thinking early, when you are exceedingly stressed or right before bed at night.

1.  I am thankful for a loving and supportive husband, without him I know I would have given up on many of my outlandish dreams.

2.  I am grateful for the warm delicious cups of tea I enjoy while sitting down to write.

3.  I am happy to see the sparkle of the snow, appearing like a sea of diamonds, because that means the sun has come out.

Leave a Reply

