Daily Gratitude #2

1.  This morning on my drive into work, I had the opportunity to watch the world wake up from its slumber.  The trees were frost covered, the earth and sky were the same shade of grey.  It was like stepping into a black and white photo, everything appeared void of color, except a small patch of pink and lavender just above the eastern horizon.  I never actually saw the sun peek up over the horizon, but just to see the glow of a promise started my day out right.

2.  I am very thankful that I can listen to whatever type of music I want at work.

3.  I am blessed to have met such a wonderful and supporting online community.  I have made so many wonderful friends online that I would have never been so lucky to meet in person.  Thank you Zenobia Southcombe, for encouraging this adventure.

4 thoughts on “Daily Gratitude #2

Leave a Reply

