Gratitude #9

1.  Today we got the opportunity to see a preview of new doctoral program at a “local” university.  My husband is a prospective student.  I was very grateful for the opportunity to be able to join and support him on this (hopeful) new adventure.

2.  A nice hot cup of coffee (mostly decaf) to warm me up after being out in the cold.

3.  I am so thankful I don’t have to relive my college age years again.  Watching those young undergraduate students today made me thankful to be past that point in my life having already gained the emotional experiences from that era of my life.

Leave a Reply

