Gratitude #15

1.  The beautiful sunrise this morning.  I have decided this week I am going to make sure I take the time to appreciate the sunrise everyday this week due daylight savings time beginning this weekend, casting me back into the darkness for a couple more weeks.

2.  The extra loving I got from my little Minky.  Today when I got home, I picked her and starting petting her and she gave me bunches of kisses.

3.  This evening when we got home from dinner the stars were shining brightly.  I always enjoy being able to see the brightly shining stars, though it’s hard to beat the view of the stars from my parent’s home.  There is hardly any light pollution there, can’t wait to see the sight this coming weekend.

3 thoughts on “Gratitude #15

Leave a Reply

