Day 2 – Unmotivated

I’m running a bit behind on the journal entry posts, but I’m determined to catch up.  I’ve been rushing around this week to try to get ahead of my classwork in hopes to stay ahead for the next four weeks.

Day two (Tuesday) was one of those days where I felt completely unmotivated.  It was a cloudy and rainy day to boot.  I have been slowly learning as this pregnancy progresses, that I do not have the energy stores that I did prior.  So, the only thing I wanted to do was nap.  I had high hopes of going home after a full day at the office and taking a quick nap, blogging, and getting a head start on my homework.  Instead, I went home took a long nap and binge watched some television with my husband.

No picture was taken, but I did find this beauty from a few weeks earlier.

20170424_070135_HDR

 

Leave a Reply

